Reg Gasnier, Graeme Langlands, Johnny Raper, Norm Provan and Frank Burge have all been inducted as Immortals of Australian Rugby League. They have all proudly worn the Red V – find out how each of these men shaped the course of the Greatness of the Dragons.

Frank Burge

Reg Gasnier

Graeme Langlands

Johnny Raper

Norm Provan

go to all player profiles